Here are some of Patricia’s professional references.  These are people who have known and worked with Patricia over many years and in many capacities.  They can attest to her character, professional abilities, and content knowledge.


John Adler, Founder
Telos Personnel Training
Graz, Austria
john.adler@telostraining.com
011-43-316-816505

Rita Bernard, HR and Safety Manager
SSI Schaefer Systems International
rita.bernard@ssi-schaefer.com
704-737-6515

Joe Brase, Sr. Vice President and CFO
SSI Schaefer Systems International
joe.brase@ssi-schaefer.com
704-944-4508

Derek Buckowsky, Vice President
iBenefit Communication
dbuckowsky@ibenefitcommunication.com
617-921-0479

Dee Bumgardner, Sr. Vice President
Wells Fargo Commercial Property Insurance Services
dee.bumgardner@wellsfargo.com
704-553-6037

Kevin Burke, CFO
GHS Interactive Security, LLC
kburke@ghssecurity.com
704-281-4008

Juan Cadrecha, Director of Sales & Marketing
SSI Schaefer Systems International
juan.cadrecha@ssi-schaefer.com
704-944-4500

Shannon Chaney, Sales Manager
SSI Schaefer Systems International
shannon.chaney@ssi-schaefer.com
704-944-4500

Chris Coté, National Vice President Client Solutions
Optum
Founding Board Member of
NC Business Group on Health
crcote1@gmail.com
763-732-6335

Dave Cusumano, Director of Finance
SSI Schaefer Systems International
dave.cusumano@ssi-schaefer.com
704- 731-1644

Leigh Elrod, CHRO
Easters Seals UCP
Founding Board Member of
NC Business Group on Health
leigh.elrod@nc.eastersealsucp.com
919-865-8642

Alan Gordon, Attorney
Alan Gordon Immigration Law
www.greencards.com
704-332-2555

Richard Grimstad, Litigation and Valuation Manager
GreerWalker
richard.grimstad@greerwalker.com
704-353-8228

 

Patty Gruss, Client Manager
Blue Cross Blue Shield
patty.gruss@bcbsnc.com
704-561-2729

Charles E. Johnson, Attorney, Employment Law
Robinson Bradshaw
cejohnson@rbh.com
704-377-8354

Nick Kammeyer, Vice President
Scott Insurance
nkammeyer@scottins.com
704-644-8997

Kimberli Lasyone, PHR, SHRM-CP
Founding Board Member and President of NC Business Group on Health
layz1k@aol.com
704-307-1054

Kathy Lee, SPHR, SHRM-SPC,
Sr. Vice President of Human Resources
Lincoln Harris
kathylee@lincolnharris.com
704-714-7631

Fred Marten, Director of Project Management
SSI Schaefer Systems International
fred.marten@ssi-schaefer.com
704-944-4500

Missy McDonald, Manager, Experienced Tax Recruiting
PwC
melissa.a.mcdonald@pwc.com
704-344-7662

John Miller, Attorney
John R. Miller, PLLC
jmiller@johnrmillerpllc.com
704-900-6500

Corinna Moeschter
Corporate HR and Benefit Specialist
SSI Schaefer Systems International
corinna.moeschter@ssi-schaefer.com
704-944-4512

Kendall Moore, Sr. Vice President Employer Solutions
Wells Fargo Insurance Services
kendall.moore@wellsfargo.com
704-557-7232

Jon Morris, Executive Vice President
PeopleSource of the Carolinas
jon@peoplesourcenc.com
877-694-8359

John Norman, Tax Partner
GreerWalker
john.norman@greerwalker.com
704-377-0239

Daniel Perkins, Corporate IT Manager
SSI Schaefer Systems International
daniel.perkins@ssi-schaefer.com
704-634-5842

Josh Rhoades, Recruiting Manager
Turner Construction Company
jrhoades@tcco.com
704-644-9628

Ranjay Sarda, Head of Sales and Business Development
Superior Group
sardar@superiorgroup.com
704-589-4954

Rob Schmit, Director
SSI Schäfer Automation
rob.schmit@gmail.com
248-722-0572 

Addison Shonts, Assurance Manager
GreerWalker
addison.shonts@greerwalker.com
704-377-0239

Debra Simons, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, VP Director of Benefits
Bank of America Merchant Services
debra.simons@bankofamerica
merchant.com

980-388-8478

Rick Tiemann, President
The Executive Group
rick@theeg.com
219-477-6378

Mark Ward, Business Development Manager
SSI Schaefer Systems International
mark.ward@ssi-schaefer.com
704-944-4500

Kittie Watson, PHD, President and Owner
Innolect, Inc.
kittiew@innolectinc.com
803-396-8500

David Weisbeck, Major Accounts District Manager
ADP
david.weisbeck@adp.com
704-529-2745

Tim Wilson, CRPS, Vice President
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
tim.wilson@ml.com
919-319-7191

Doug Winnie, Executive & Business Coach
ActionCOACH
dougwinnie@actioncoach.com
713-206-4144

Klaus-Dieter Wurm, President & CEO
Technibilt
kdwurm@technibilt.com
828-464-7388